Non-surgical procedures: Vaginal Rejuvenation (Female Genital Plastic Surgery or Aesthetic Vaginal Surgery)
Surgical Procedures:


Doctors in Toronto

Atul Kesarwani MD
  • Atul Kesarwani MD
  • (877)818-6437
  • info@cosmedical.ca
  • 20 York Mills Rd., Suite 112
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Asif Pirani
  • Asif Pirani
  • 416.360.TPSC(8772)
  • asifp@rogers.com
  • 199 Avenue Road, 2nd Floor
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Susan Shirriff
  • Susan Shirriff
  • 416-962-0001
  • asc@avenueskincare.com
  • 110 CUMBERLAND ST
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Bernd Neu MD
  • Bernd Neu MD
  • (416) 447-6176
  • info@drneu.com
  • 20 Wynford Drive, Suite 216
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Nowell Solish
  • Nowell Solish
  • 416-964-8888
  • webmaster@botoxclinic.ca
  • 66 Avenue Rd, Suite1
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Brett Beber MD
  • Brett Beber MD
  • (416) 466-5023
  • info@bebersurgery.com
  • 790 Bay St, Suite 410
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Craig Fielding MD
  • Craig Fielding MD
  • (416) 766-8890
  • lcampbell@live.ca
  • 2425 Bloor St. W. Suite 401
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Christopher Forrest MD
  • Christopher Forrest MD
  • 416-813-8659
  • christopher.forrest@sickkids.ca
  • 555 University Ave., Suite 5430
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Cory Goldberg MD
  • Cory Goldberg MD
  • 416.907.5810
  • info@corygoldbergmd.com
  • 190 Sherway Drive, Suite 401
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Colin Hong MD
  • Colin Hong MD
  • (416) 222-6986
  • info@drcolinhong.com
  • 302 Sheppard Ave. W.
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Christine Tang MD
  • Christine Tang MD
  • 416-740-0428
  • c.tang@cosmediclist.com
  • 135 Queens Plate Dr., Suite 340
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Adam Chapnick
  • Adam Chapnick
  • 647-504-4407
  • allenmills85@gmail.com
  • 3080 Yonge St Unit 3030
  • Toronto
  • ON, Canada
Derek Ford MD
  • Derek Ford MD
  • (416) 925-7337
  • info@fordplasticsurgery.com
  • 199 Avenue Road
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Daniel Martin MD
  • Daniel Martin MD
  • 416-244-5506
  • d.martin@cosmediclist.com
  • 2221 Keele St., Suite 108
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
David Fisher MD
  • David Fisher MD
  • (416) 813-6445
  • david.fisher@utoronto.ca
  • 555 University Ave., Suite 5425
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Dimitrios Anastakis MD
  • Dimitrios Anastakis MD
  • (416) 603-5790
  • dimitri.anastakis@uhn.ca
  • 399 Bathurst St. Ew 2
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Dave Example
  • Dave Example
  • cosmediclist@gmail.com
  • Toronto Street
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Elaine Chin, MD
  • Elaine Chin, MD
  • 416 222 5880
  • elaine.chin@executivehealthcentre.com
  • 4120 Yonge Street, Suite 306
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Frank Lista MD
  • Frank Lista MD
  • 1-866-803-6415
  • info@theplasticsurgeryclinic.com
  • 67 Scollard Street
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
gdnfraxel
  • gdnfraxel
  • 416-483-4541
  • webmaster@fraxelclinic.ca
  • 1849 Yonge Street Suite 307
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, canada
M. Gidon
  • M. Gidon
  • 416-483-4541
  • webmaster@ultrashapeclinic.ca
  • 1849 Yonge Street Suite 307
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Glyka Martou MD
  • Glyka Martou MD
  • 416-480-6069
  • Glykeria.Martou@sunnybrook.ca
  • 2075 Bayview Avenue, M1 519a
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Gregory Borschel MD
  • Gregory Borschel MD
  • (416) 813-7654
  • gregory.borschel@sickkids.ca
  • 555 University Ave.
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Holli-Ellen Schlosser MD
  • Holli-Ellen Schlosser MD
  • (416) 512-8640
  • holli-ellen.schlosser@cosmediclist.com
  • 2115 Finch Ave. Suite 203B
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Howard Clarke MD
  • Howard Clarke MD
  • (416) 813-6444
  • howard.clarke@utoronto.ca
  • 555 University Ave. Suite 5423
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Jamil Asaria
  • Jamil Asaria
  • (888) 369-2380
  • info@facetoronto.com
  • 186 St George St.
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
James Mahoney MD
  • James Mahoney MD
  • (416) 864-5385
  • j.mahoney@cosmediclist.com
  • 30 Bond St., Rm. 4080
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
John Semple MD
  • John Semple MD
  • 416-323-6400
  • john.semple@wchospital.ca
  • 76 Grenville Street
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Jeffrey Fialkov MD
  • Jeffrey Fialkov MD
  • (416) 480-4257
  • Fialkov.admin@sunnybrook.ca
  • 2075 Bayview Avenue, M1-516
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Jerome Edelstein MD
  • Jerome Edelstein MD
  • (416) 256-5614
  • alissa@edelsteincosmetic.com
  • 362 Fairlawn Avenue
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Joel Fish MD
  • Joel Fish MD
  • 416-813-7654 x228198
  • joel.fish@sickkids.ca
  • 555 University Ave, Unit A5429
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Kyle Wanzel MD
  • Kyle Wanzel MD
  • 416-236-2571
  • drkylewanzel@yahoo.com
  • 1243 Islington Avenue, Suite 600
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Michael Kreidstein MD
  • Michael Kreidstein MD
  • 416-391-4452
  • mlk@drkreidstein.com
  • 300 York Mills Road, Suite 211
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Laura Snell MD
  • Laura Snell MD
  • 416-480-6069
  • laura.snell@sunnybrook.ca
  • 2075 Bayview Avenue, M1-509a
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Laura Tate MD
  • Laura Tate MD
  • 416-696-6581
  • ltate@tegh.on.ca
  • 650 Sammon Avenue, Suite K401
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Lawrence Tong MD
  • Lawrence Tong MD
  • 416-972-0999
  • ltongmd@gmail.com
  • 7 St. Thomas Street, Suite 507
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Leila Kasrai MD
  • Leila Kasrai MD
  • 416-639-5772
  • info@myplasticsurgeon.ca
  • 1243 Islington Avenue, Suite 707
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Linda Dvali MD
  • Linda Dvali MD
  • 647-346-0154
  • linda.dvali@cosmediclist.com
  • 658 Danforth Avenue, Suite 403
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Lisa Kellett MD
  • Lisa Kellett MD
  • 416-440-2597
  • dlk@dlkonavenue.com
  • 108 Avenue Road
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Mansour Bendago MD
  • Mansour Bendago MD
  • 416-221-5554
  • reception@drbendago.com
  • 5400 Yonge Street, Suite 110
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Mahmud Kara MD
  • Mahmud Kara MD
  • 416-284-9122
  • info@drkara.com
  • 2863 Ellesmere Road, Suite 414
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Melinda Musgrave MD
  • Melinda Musgrave MD
  • (416) 864-5169
  • cillak@smh.toronto.on.ca
  • 30 Bond Street
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Mathew Plant, MD
  • Mathew Plant, MD
  • 416-907-4704
  • info@drmathewplant.com
  • 418 Eglinton Ave. W. Suite 200
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Marietta Zorn MD
  • Marietta Zorn MD
  • 416-283-5871
  • info@zorncosmeticsurgery.com
  • 2863 Ellesmere Road, Suite 413
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Marc DuPéré MD
  • Marc DuPéré MD
  • 1-855-884-7243
  • drdupere@visageclinic.com
  • 133 Hazelton Ave, Suite 101
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Martin Jugenburg MD
  • Martin Jugenburg MD
  • 647-360-1975
  • info@torontosurgery.com
  • 100 Front St. West
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Mary-Helen Mahoney MD
  • Mary-Helen Mahoney MD
  • 416-554-9860
  • drmhmahoney@gmail.com
  • 1333 Sheppard Ave. East, Suite 211
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Mitchell Brown MD
  • Mitchell Brown MD
  • 416-323-6336
  • info@torontoplasticsurgery.com
  • 790 Bay Street, Suite 410
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Michelle Levy MD
  • Michelle Levy MD
  • 416-350-5900
  • mglevy@gmail.com
  • 150 York St.
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Mohammed Elahi MD
  • Mohammed Elahi MD
  • 416-221-2441
  • info@elahiplasticsurgery.com
  • 6 Maginn Mews, Suite 204
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Nancy McKee MD
  • Nancy McKee MD
  • 416-586-5197
  • n.mckee@cosmediclist.com
  • 600 University Avenue, Suite 435
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
naturopathicbeauty
  • naturopathicbeauty
  • naturopathicbeauty@gmail.com
  • 1366 Yonge Street, Suite 306
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Oleh Antonyshyn MD
  • Oleh Antonyshyn MD
  • (416) 480-4868
  • contact@drantonyshyn.com
  • 2075 Bayview Avenue, Suite M1-520
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Philip Alves, MD
  • Philip Alves, MD
  • 647-347-7516
  • alves.philip@gmail.com
  • 2209 Bloor St. West, Suite 205
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Peter Bray MD
  • Peter Bray MD
  • 416-323-1330
  • drbray@drbrayplasticsurgery.com
  • 66 Avenue Road
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Quinton Chivers MD
  • Quinton Chivers MD
  • 416-360-7360
  • info@clinic360.com
  • 1131A Leslie Street, Unit 300
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Ronald Zuker MD
  • Ronald Zuker MD
  • 416-813-6447
  • ronald.zuker@sickkids.ca
  • 555 University Avenue, Room 1524
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Robert Cartotto MD
  • Robert Cartotto MD
  • 416-480-6706
  • robert.cartotto@sunnybrook.ca
  • 2075 Bayview Ave., D7 12
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Stephen Mulholland MD
  • Stephen Mulholland MD
  • (416) 922-2868
  • mulhollandmd@spamedica.com
  • 66 Avenue Road, Suite 4
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Stephanie Power, MD
  • Stephanie Power, MD
  • 416-962-1010
  • drpower@powerplasticsurgery.com
  • 199 Avenue Rd Toronto
  • Toronto
  • ON, Canada
Sandy J. Pritchard MD
  • Sandy J. Pritchard MD
  • (416) 922-4513
  • christine@sandypritchard.com
  • 66 Avenue Road
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Sean Rice MD
  • Sean Rice MD
  • 416-391-4048
  • info@doctorseanrice.com
  • 1333 Sheppard Ave. East, Suite 345
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Steve Samuel MD
  • Steve Samuel MD
  • 416-630-2715
  • drssamuel@rogers.com
  • 4430 Bathurst Street, Suite 405
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Sol Weiss, MD
  • Sol Weiss, MD
  • 416.927.7677
  • info@artofdentistry.com
  • 25 Bellair Street
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Nowell Solish MD
  • Nowell Solish MD
  • 416-964-8888
  • n.solish@utoronto.ca
  • 66 Avenue Road, Suite 1
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Thomas Bell MD
  • Thomas Bell MD
  • 416-961-9828
  • ornella@drthomasbell.com
  • 165 Avenue Road 2hd Floor
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
TheArtofDentistry
  • TheArtofDentistry
  • (416) 927-7677
  • richardmweissr@gmail.com
  • 25 Bellair St
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
M. Gidon
  • M. Gidon
  • 416-545-1849
  • tthermage@gmail.com
  • 1849 Yonge Street Suite 307
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Toni Zhong MD
  • Toni Zhong MD
  • 416-340-3858
  • toni.zhong@uhn.ca
  • 200 Elizabeth Street, Unit 8N-871
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Trevor Born MD
  • Trevor Born MD
  • 416-921-7546
  • drborn@drtrevorborn.com
  • 199 Avenue Road
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Walter Peters MD
  • Walter Peters MD
  • 416-926-7790
  • walter.peters@utoronto.ca
  • 600 Sherbourne Street, Suite 802
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Wayne Carman MD
  • Wayne Carman MD
  • 416-322-7108
  • info@drcarmanplasticsurgery.com
  • 325 Eglinton Ave. East
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada
Yasser El-Sheikh MD
  • Yasser El-Sheikh MD
  • 416-782-7788
  • dr.elsheikh@torontoplasticsurgerycentre.com
  • 1333 Sheppard Ave. E., Suite 211
  • Toronto
  • Ontario, Canada