Non-surgical procedures: Penis Enlargement (Phalloplasty or Penile Enhancement)
Surgical Procedures:


Doctors in Honolulu

Bao Phan MD
  • Bao Phan MD
  • 808-888-6190
  • b.phan@cosmediclist.com
  • 1401 S. Beretania St., Suite 999
  • Honolulu
  • Hawaii, United States
Clyde Ishii MD
  • Clyde Ishii MD
  • 808-537-6630
  • c.ishii@cosmediclist.com
  • 1329 Lusitana Street, Suite 304
  • Honolulu
  • Hawaii, United States
honolulusmile
  • honolulusmile
  • 808-913-1977
  • honolulusmileusa@gmail.com
  • 1481 S. King Street, Suite 303
  • Honolulu
  • HI, USA
Jeffrey Healy MD
  • Jeffrey Healy MD
  • 808-487-0076
  • j.healy@cosmediclist.com
  • 98-211 Pali Momi St
  • Honolulu
  • Hawaii, United States
Jeffreymaehara
  • Jeffreymaehara
  • 8089553937
  • Jeffreymaehara@rediffmail.com
  • 1441 Kapiolani Blvd #1419
  • Honolulu
  • Hawaii, United States
Larry Schlesinger MD
  • Larry Schlesinger MD
  • 808-597-8835
  • l.schlesinger@cosmediclist.com
  • 1221 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1025
  • Honolulu
  • Hawaii, United States
Michael McGriff, MD
  • Michael McGriff, MD
  • (808) 226-3165
  • hawaiiskin@yahoo.com
  • 55 Merchant St #1540
  • Honolulu
  • Hawaii, United States
Paul Faringer MD
  • Paul Faringer MD
  • 808-432-1760
  • p.faringer@cosmediclist.com
  • 2828 Paa Street
  • Honolulu
  • Hawaii, United States
Robert Flowers MD
  • Robert Flowers MD
  • info@flowersclinic.com
  • 677 Ala Moana Bld. #1011
  • Honolulu
  • Hawaii, United States
Shim Ching MD
  • Shim Ching MD
  • 808-585-8855
  • S.Ching@cosmediclist.com
  • 1401 South Beretania Street, Suite 888
  • Honolulu
  • Hawaii, United States