Non-surgical procedures: Neck Lift (Platysmaplasty or Cervicoplasty), Facelift (Rhytidectomy)
Surgical Procedures:


Doctors in Grand Rapids

Andrea Pelt MD
  • Andrea Pelt MD
  • (616) 464-4420
  • A.Pelt@cosmediclist.com
  • 4070 Lake Dr SE, Suite 202
  • Grand Rapids
  • Michigan, United States
Bradley Bengtson MD
  • Bradley Bengtson MD
  • 616.588.8880
  • b.bengtson@cosmediclist.com
  • 555 Midtowne St. NE, Suite 110
  • Grand Rapids
  • Michigan, United States
Brad Bengtson
  • Brad Bengtson
  • 616-588-8880
  • bng@metamedmarketing.com
  • 2155 East Paris, Suite 100
  • Grand Rapids
  • Michigan, United States
Dennis Hammond MD
  • Dennis Hammond MD
  • (616) 464-4420
  • cbbc@dennischammond.com
  • 4070 Lake Dr., Suite 202
  • Grand Rapids
  • Michigan, United States
Douglas Vander Woude MD
  • Douglas Vander Woude MD
  • 616 451 4500
  • d.vanderwoude@cosmediclist.com
  • 220 Lyon Street NW, Suite 700
  • Grand Rapids
  • Michigan, United States
Francine Vagotis MD
  • Francine Vagotis MD
  • 616.285.6400
  • f.vagotis@cosmediclist.com
  • 4940 Cascade Rd., Suite 130
  • Grand Rapids
  • Michigan, United States
John Renucci MD
  • John Renucci MD
  • 616-451-4500
  • j.renucci@cosmediclist.com
  • 220 Lyon St NW, Suite 700
  • Grand Rapids
  • Michigan, United States
Marguerite Aitken MD
  • Marguerite Aitken MD
  • 616-451-4500
  • m.aitken@cosmediclist.com
  • 220 Lyon Street North West, Suite 700
  • Grand Rapids
  • Michigan, United States
Scott Brundage MD
  • Scott Brundage MD
  • 616-454-1256
  • s.brundage@cosmediclist.com
  • Centre For Plastic Surgery
  • Grand Rapids
  • Michigan, United States
Steven Ringler MD
  • Steven Ringler MD
  • 1-855-328-8800
  • s.ringler@cosmediclist.com
  • 1151 East Paris Ave SE, Suite 200
  • Grand Rapids
  • Michigan, United States